Activity Array

Here you'll find an array of activities for elementary children that can be used in Children's Ministry, after-school programs, in the classroom and by homeschoolers.

Jesus Teaches Individuals

Leave a comment

Jesus always had and has time to listen, help, and instruct those who come to Him.

Nicodemus Talks with Jesus — John 3:1-21

Nicodemus wanted to know God’s plan. He went to talk with Jesus at night. Jesus told him God’s plan, but Nicodemus had a hard time understanding. Jesus gave illustrations that tell us that the only way we can really know God’s plan is to experience it. Jesus came as part of God’s plan to save all who will turn to Him. He said, “I, if I be lifted up, will draw all people to myself.” John 12:32. Remember John 3:16-17. The kids will have an opportunity to retell the story of salvation through the Savior Souvenirs.

Author: Janelle C

I enjoy planning lessons, directing VBS and child care programs. Children's ministry is my passion. God Almighty is my strength and inspiration. For fun I choose hiking, canoeing, camping, cooking, and reading.

Leave a comment